Last Post of 2014

My friend Emily tagged me in this one… so thanks, Em. At least I’m writing something…

Four names that people call me:

1. Marie
2. Mrs. Griffiths
3. Aunt Rie
4. Boo (that’s only one person!)

Four jobs I have had:

1. public library page

2. College admissions office assistant

3. ISchool admissions program assistant

4. School librarian 🙂

Four movies I have seen more than once:

1. It’s a Wonderful Life
2. Miracle (like Emily,  love hockey movies)
3. Dodgeball
4. When Harry Met Sally

Four books I’d recommend: 

1. rediscovering Catholicism
2. Thirteen Reasons Why, jay asher
3. The Truth About Forever, Sarah Dessen
4. The Poisonwood Bible, Barbara Kingsolver

Four Places I’ve Lived:

1.Steubenville, OH

2. Gaming, Austria

3. Syracuse, NY

4. Hampton, VA

Four Places I Have Been:

1. Paris and Chartres, France
2. Lake Bled, Slovenia
3. Montreal, Canada
4. Wolfeboro, New Hampshire

Four Places I Would Rather Be Right Now:

1. I’m currently at the beach in Florida. So…I’m pretty content.

Four Things I Don’t Eat:

1. mayo
2. Onions
3. Mustard
4. Cottage cheese

Four of My Favorite Foods:

1. pierogies
2. Thin crust pizza with veggies
3. Froyo
4. Beer (I’m with Em on this one …)

Four Things I’m Looking Forward to This Year:

1. Cherry Blossom!
2. Summer vaca
3. Family reunion
4. Our first wedding anniversary

Four Things I’m Saying:

1. Lexicon!
2. Hi baby!
3. Whos adorable?!
4. Hi handsome!

image

Answer one of the questions below! I love getting to know people better! 

2 thoughts on “Last Post of 2014

Leave a Reply

